The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09781539 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Expressing myself would rather be vain in mere words. Its a lot of data you see. To start with, I am jolly in nature and appreciate a healthy level of humour and intellectual thinking in others. I love staying with my family and like staying in a warm closely knit atmosphere. They all are in Ahmedabad; whereas, I am currently based in Dubai involved into Brand Management. I Love Driving and enjoy a good workout regularly to make up for the gloriously abundant varities of food around me! :D
Going further, my hobby is to Read. I absolutely love books, of a wide range kind and have a collection of more than 300 books in my library at home. Hard leather bound old special editions is probably the best gift anyone can give me!
Apart from this, I like traveling, watching movies and listening to a variety of music genres. I have experimented a bit with extreme sports too. Sphereing and bungee jump being the best till date, with a sky dive in the pipeline... :)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicOld film songs, Techno Music
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.