The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09822789 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Glendale Heights, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am laid back, caring, and enthusiastic of living life. Traveling is major passion. I spend my free time planning out future adventures. I would love to travel to Spain, Australia, Hawaii, and Paris. These are just a few of my desired destinations. I am looking for someone who shares this passion and would like to join me. I am attracted to people who set big life goals and pull all their efforts into pursing them. Even if their life dream is to be the world best thumb wrestler. A non smoker or at least trying to quit. As open minded as I am I have to draw the line at cigarettes. I don't want to be around the smell. I also love my low key time where I can just relax and enjoy a good movie. It is important in a relationship to be supportive of each other. I am a firm believer that if you are supported by your loved ones you can meet goals you set your mind to. (Within reason) climbing Mount Everest might not be possible but I still want to be supported. I also believe that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Glendale Heights, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.