The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09908312 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I learn new things every day to improve myself from where I was yesterday. I love meeting new people and get to know them. I am kind, honest, very strong opinionated, fun loving and an independent person. I love hiking, travelling, skating, adventure sports, camping and exploring natural places. I also enjoy playing board games, running, singing and binge watching on Netflix. From time to time I take on new challenges to keep life interesting such as learning Bollywood dancing & singing, running a 10K race or learning to play a keyboard.

I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic about something they really care about because such a personality will entice respect in me and will inspire me. Someone who is colorful and interested in exploring and trying out new things. I would also appreciate someone who places friends, knowledge, kindness, simplicity and integrity above this materialistic world. Also who is very open-minded, intellectual, self-made, honest, down to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.