The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10006190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Mali,Mali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A cool headed guy with great sense of humour, happy go kind of character seeking for a similar kind of girl. My family is very open minded and I would love to meet someone who is simple, understanding,equally educated, working and lastly who can adjust in my small family. I am basically from Mehsana-Gujarat but working in Dubai since 7yrs. I am a foodie, movie bug, loves long ride, hanging around with frnds, cooking, loves to play cricket, volleyball, bowling, and many more games. loves watching football - Barça is my fav team and Spain is my fav in WC. I do believe in god and i do follow all the traditions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Mali, Mali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.