The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10142903 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,koli
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login I have done my Diploma from Dr S&SS GHANDHI COLLEGE,SURAT in Electrical eng and currently I am working in UAE(AbuDhabi national oil company )employ. Basically belong Gujarat ( Surat)In my family, there is Mother's a homemaker, Father is not employed, and have a brother and unmarried.one Sister and married . I come from middle class and liberal family. i am looking my life partner is stand with me any situation. Understand and trust.I support her hobbies, carrier, thinking and decision. I want life partner with one best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Koli
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Uzbekistan
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.