The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10193987 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Born Again,Protestant
  • Mount Pleasant, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is God fearing. Born in India, comes from a respectable family. Completed his Bachelor of Physiotherapy. Presently in USA on H1B and is currently employed. Also pursuing Doctorate in Physical Therapy as part time student. His hobbies includes interact with people, spending time with family and friends, singing, music, traveling. He is always keen on learning new things. He is caring, understanding and adaptable.
We are seeking for a young God-fearing, sensible, beautiful Christian girl from soul. She should be in between 5' 0" to 5' 6'' and hold a Bachelor's or higher degree. She should be family oriented and a stName Visible on Loging believer in Christ,
He is looking for someone who is stName Visible on Loging and not afraid of the future, knows the value of everything she makes, generous and who speaks with gentle wisdom.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Born Again, Protestant
Lives in Mount Pleasant, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.