The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10198423 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am Dec 90 born and bought up in Mumbai. Having completed my Chartered Accountancy and on clearing CFA (USA) examinations i am presently working as Risk Manager for corporate borrowers with ICICI Bank, Mumbai.

Efforts are to have a simple yet practical approach to life thus do respect individuality and have high regard for acceptance and humility as a character trait. Intellectual / witty conversations with humor are engaging. Wouldn't reject materialism but would prefer to assign a low value to it.

Like to spend spare time on movies (any genere except horror), music (except opera), web-TV series and books (likes of self-help, philosophy, fiction). My days start with morning walk and close with couple of games of tetris or sudoku. Further am open to trying something new once before forming an opinion.

Haven't travelled the world much yet but wanna cycle on streets of Europe and collect snow globes from across continent's.

A long drive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hebrew, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Rajasthani, Konkani, Marwari, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.