The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,kazi
  • Johannesburg, South Africa

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I want my life partner to be my best friend throughout life and want to live a happy life with my partner. Feel free to initiate contact, if any attribute matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Kazi
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Never Married
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, India, South Africa, United Kingdom... more
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.