The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10265490 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in Vadodara working in Multinational Company as Global Renewals/Sales Operation Head . I have done Diploma in Computer Engineering and Bachelors of Business Administration and I have done my schooling from Convent of Jesus & Mary Girls High School.
I am very simple, kind and caring in nature.I like travelling, photography and trying out different activities among other things

In my family we are seven people me,dad,mom,brother(married),sister-in-law and twin nephew. My dad is Practicing Charted Accountancy. My mom is Housewife. My brother is Branch Manager in one of the private bank ,my Sister-In -Law is Manager in one of the private bank and twin two year twin nephew.
Do contact me or leave a message if you would like to know more.

Thanks!!! Good Luck for your search....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.