The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10310873 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an honest, caring, loyal, family orientated person with a good heart. I appreciate the little things in life and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to go out to restaurants, theatres/ cinema but equally like staying indoors and spending quality time with loved ones. Enjoy holidays in the sun and fortunate enough to have travelled to many places. I can be religious at times and have a mix of traditional and modern views.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the view of marriage I would like to meet someone who is honest, hard working, caring and independent. A family orientated, respectful man that can mix in well with people as I have a large extended family so there are plenty of functions going on. Ideally would like to meet someone within London.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.