The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10342712 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Bhatt
  • Enfield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, how are you today/thank you for taking your time to read my profile/ good luck in your search and have a nice day :) please no time wasters as I am on this site for a reason. I am always smiling and preoccupying myself with something to do and enjoy having a laugh. I hate lies/ dishonesty/ego. Money can't buy you happiness,but the things you do in life make a difference to others. I enjoy travelling to different parts of the world and seeing different cultures/ places/ love sightseeing. Also enjoy watching movies and listening to music such as R&B.The type of guy I am looking for, is someone who is vegetarian/non smoker/ UK resident only(as long distance will be too much)/ honest/loving nature/understanding. Life is a journey and waiting for someone to complete the rest of the journey with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Bhatt
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Enfield, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.