The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an easy-going, honest, reliable, ambitious and generous IT Architect. I consider within the motto Live and let live. I am fun loving, down to earth and optimistic person.

I'm searching for a partner, who trusts in values and appreciates harmony. She might be carrier oriented or homely, relies upon her.

Somebody who loves to travel and explore new spots to find its way of life and food could be best buddy.

As of now,

I'm exploring streets of Singapore, Got an Onsite opportunity with Accenture for a year initially.
Considering importance about person more then the place willing to relocate to few countries too, looking forward for same from my partner.

Rest on Destiny!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Rajkot
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.