The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my background is interior designer, textile designer and accounting. Currently I am working as a Business Development Analyst. I believe in balancing family and professional life.

I describe myself as a calm and caring personality. I grew up in a close knit joint family with modern values. I enjoy music, traveling, movies, reading and spending time with family and friends.

I am looking for someone who believes that marriage is a journey for growth, fulfilment, compromise, commitment and taking care of each other in time of needs.

Feel free to reach out if interested.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.