The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10726580 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,My self Name Visible on Login. I have done Bachelor In Commerce. Presently I am working Private Ltd As Company as Manager and also have my own banking finance business with the name we serve financial services pvt ltd. I am sane kind of person.. Working in Ahmedabad. I want peaceful & happy life with my soul mate & family, balancing my carrier as well my personal life..

I believe in "live happily & let live happily.... "
My Hobbies are Listening to music, Spending time with my old friends.

Views on marriage: I believe, Husband and Wife must be A REAL SOUL MATE.. One in world, is always only and only for you and with you forever.. After Marriage, they are two sides of a coin, which may not face each other but still stay together....
I have small family : My father is expired. My mother is house wife. My sister is married and settled in UK, My parents done love marriage ,we are born and brought up here ,so no rules like rajput ,,girl... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar, Jamnagar, Junagadh... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.