The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10735948 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, our daughter is well mannered and honest individual. She prefers being independent and career oriented and is looking for a supportive partner with whom she can learn and grow together. Name Visible on Login lives in Seattle, USA and our family is based in Mumbai, India. She has done her masters in Computer science from North Carolina State University and is working at Meta(Facebook) as Software Engineer for 3+ years now.

Name Visible on Login in her own words-

"Hi! I'm a software engineer by profession. Other than my job, I like exploring food and different places. I believe in staying positive and having a progressive outlook. I'm looking for someone who is modern and progressive as well as respects others opinions equally. Bonus points if you are funny :) "
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Washington
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.