The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10765777 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Oswal Sthanakvasi
  • Dahod, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, A loving girl with deep roots of upbringing from a cultured family. Her Hobbies are reading, listening music, watching movies, playing games like badminton n also cooking etc. My sister is good looking, sweet, fun loving, humble, caring n well cultured.

She belongs to a reputed religious jain oswal family. My father is a trusty of jain oswal panch.He is a past president of Sthanakvasi jain-sangh. We are having our own Finance, Silver n Cloth business and having agriculture land. My mother is a religious home maker.....My eldest Sister married at mumbai matunga n elder Sister also married at mumbai mulund....We are looking a partner for her who is good looking, loving, caring, dynamic n having ambitious in life..........
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Oswal Sthanakvasi
Lives in Dahod, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.