The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10797668 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Deravasi
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login, here are few lines that describe me.
I have completed my Masters in Finance. I am working in one of the Big 4 firm as Exp Associate. I am born and bought up in Mumbai. I am currently living in Kuwait on work permit.

I enjoy the small things in life and am greatful for everything I have. I'm looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have interesting conversations and enjoy the finer things in life.

My family, friends are the greatest support system and I would support the same for each and everyone. It would be good to connect over social media.
We can take the conversation ahead by then and see where things go. Happy to see you around. Take care. Good day.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Deravasi
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, New Zealand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa... more
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Navsari, Jalna, Gandhidham, Surat... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.