The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Computer Application (M.C.A) and currently working as an Online Marketing Specialist (S.E.O) at NeoSOFT in Mumbai. I come from a close-knit family with strong cultural values. My father is a businessman and my mother is a retired banker. I have a married sister. My family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs.

I love to travel and discover new cultures and cuisines. I like spending my most weekends watching the latest releases or revisiting old favourites. I am also a foodie and enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. In my free time, I enjoy playing and watching cricket and am a huge fan of the sport. Overall, I am a well-rounded individual with a passion for experiencing new things and trying out different hobbies and activities

I would prefer a life partner who will be always honest to me. She should be educated and belongs to a good family background. She should respect her parents as well as treat my parents the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Madhi, Surat, Gujarat. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Tennis
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Persian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.