The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10859193 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me. On the educational front, I have about three degrees. My education has taken me to places and I enrich the experiences I have had. I also am an artist; sadly, teaching doesn't give me as much time to practice my craft. Although, I would like to do that in the future. At Present, I am working as a Teacher.

By nature, I am a caring, kind and loving person. I love food and travelling. I also like going on walks and exploring different cities. I love a good cup of coffee; sourdough is one of my favorite kinds of breads. I love cheesecake! Although I am trying to stay and eat healthy.

I am looking for someone who will compliment me on a beautiful journey called life. Thank you for your valued time!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Oman
Education & career
Master
Teacher with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above AED 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.