The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10988750 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,tolak
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 29 year old, 5"4 tall, with a medium build and cheerful outlook towards life. I did BCA (Bachlor of computer applicaion) and studied throughout English medium school from nursery to 12 std. I am currently figuring out the options I have in terms of pursuing my studies further or finding a job. I love spending time with my family and also love travelling, reading, sports, cooking, gardening, surfing, outing, sight seeing, shopping. Actually, I enjoy decorating my home but I am also a stickler for cleanliness.
In my family, I have mom, dad, and younger brother. My dad is working in a court as a supritentent. My mom who is home maker and brother is working a IT company as a Software Testing and product manager.

About my partner Expectations : He should be smart and intelligent, fun loving, funny, jolly, handsome, mature and good understanding,handle each and every situation very well, responsible, caring and helpful.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Tolak
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vadodara. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Acting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.