The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did Master's in Information Systems from University of Illinois at Chicago and I am currently working as a Data Analyst in Chicago. However I am planning to permanently move to Surat in 2021 and join my father's business. He is into trading of industrial electrical goods. My mother is housewife and younger sister works as an economist with a reputed bank in Mumbai.

I am traveling to India later this year and shall be visiting my hometown Surat in Dec 2020
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 15 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.