The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my BE/B.Tech in Software Engineering from Srinivas Institute of Technology, Karnataka, India. Additionally, I did a course in Software Testing from Canada. Presently, I am working as a Supervisor with a US-based food company in Canada. I aspire to work as a Software Engineer and Developer very soon.

I am an ambitious, soft-spoken, caring, independent and mature individual with an understanding approach towards others. I am a helping person by nature and heart. An introvert, I take time to open up; but once the ice is broken, I am a delightful person to be around. A well-organised person, I tend to lead a life in an orderly manner. Although I have a liberal mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. Equally committed and responsible in my professional and personal spheres, I manage to strike a healthy work-life balance. I find pleasure in relishing delicious Gujarati and North Indian cuisines. 'A healthy body houses a healthy mind' is my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Calgary, AB, Canada. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.