The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Meru Darji,Desai sai suthar samaj darji
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello jai swaminarayn, my brother is ware had working parson, his ware loving caring and undstebal parson. He is ware honest ,He was sarching life partner was undstebal.,laving caring and sapotebal, he was completed BCA.and now he working in bharti airtel
Plasse contect me in my namber farthar dateils..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Meru Darji, Desai sai suthar samaj darji
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad ,gujarat. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Australia, USA, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AED 90,000... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.