The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11164677 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Lohanna
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an Advocate by Profession (IP Attorney).
My educational background includes:
B.Com., L.L.B. (3 years) followed by L.L.M. (2 years).
I specialize in compliance work relating to IPR, Business Contracts Management, Drafting of Corporate Commercial Agreements and Legal Advisory.
I believe in maintaining a balance between professional and personal life.
Kindness, Respect and Compassion is what I believe in. I love travelling, dancing, watching movies and listening to english music in my leisure. I am a family oriented person.
Looking for a partner who's loving, open minded, understanding, highly qualified and supportive. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Lohanna
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.