The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11190540 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my sister in law

Name Visible on Login is a sensible and compassionate person with very good family values. Her background is Gujarati. She has liName Visible on Login and been brought up in Mumbai. She has completed her bachelors in commerce. She came to Australia(Sydney) in 2016 to study Masters in Accounting. She has younger sister and parents residing in Mumbai. She is living with us.

Name Visible on Login is looking for a partner who is compassionate, sensible, mature and has good family values. She wants someone who is living in Australia.


If you are interested please send a message :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.