The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11242752 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done B.Com, LL.M (Business & Corporate Laws) from Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar and currently working as a Legal Associate with Rajkot based leading corporate group.

Personally I am a cool,calm and composed guy and having never say die attitude and optimistic view in life. Are you looking for a perfect match but the universal truth is that Nobody is Perfect, I'm Nobody, so I am not expecting you to be the perfect one but let me put in this way. I mean what I am NOT looking for in my partner. I will not click with introvert, short tempered and critical by nature girl. I luv to be with someone who is well cultured, vivacious and most important excellent communicator bcz good communication is the key to successful relationship. I am expecting u to be my best friend, philosopher, guide, strength and not just a wife!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.