The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11276555 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kutchi
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there thanks for visiting my profile. I would like tell you little bit about myself here. I use to joke about Shaadi.com. never saw myself here using this platform but here I am.

My friends and family would consider me as friendly, energetic, intelligent, dedicated, kind and helpful.

I enjoy travelling and exploring different parts of continents destinations around the world.

I enjoy working out, watching documentaries and spending time with family and friends. I am not perfect but very strong empathy to others while staying emotional strong and mentally.

Please get in touch to find out more. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.