The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11336349 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Springfield, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in India and moved to US in 2013. I plan to settle down here (open to move to other state/city) and looking for someone who has similar plans. I am a kind, curious, open-minded, intellectual, and optimistic person. I enjoy the most things in life, particularly traveling, hiking/camping, watching movies, TV shows, documentaries, hanging out with friends, working out, swimming, reading books, playing different sports. I also enjoy trying and learning new things, having different experiences and deep meaningful and intellectual conversations. Qualities that I admire most include compassion, simplicity, perseverance, transparency and a drive to contribute positively to this world. Happy to connect and have a conversation with anyone who is spiritually inclined, leads a healthy lifestyle and is aware of what's needed to grow and nurture a deep, meaningful relationship and is willing to do the work to be the best friends for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Springfield, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.