The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11423199 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to our daughter's profile. I hope you and your family are safe and healthy during the pandemic.

My daughter has completed a Bachelor's in Psychology and Philosophy and is working full time as a social counselor. She also did a Human Resources certificate. She will also continue to do a master's in counselling psychology.

She cares for the community, is family-orientated and is social. She has a passion for dance, travelling, learning new things and watching comedy shows. She also enjoys trying recipes from her mom and online.

We are looking for a vegetarian Gujarati man in Canada that is a non-smoker and non-drinker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati, Jain:Shwetamber... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.