The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A bit about my sister in her own words:

Personality Traits: A spontaneous person by nature,I believe in taking life as it comes. Adventurous, nature loving, traveller, fun loving and social.Love trying different things and challenge myself at all times in life. Trust, Respect and Honesty are core values of my life and relationship.I alsobelieve in communication to be an important part of relationship. The ease with which you can talk to one another matters a lot.

Partner Expectation: Smart &well-educated guy who is career oriented. Someone who is social, humorous, well read and well-travelled. I believe that mutual respect & trust are the 2 most important things in a relationship. Hence,I expect a partner who is trustworthy & who respects me & our relationship. I think of a guy who can easily be a part of my family, and a vital part of my life. Someone with whom I can be myself and it is likewise for him too! Someone who should love & respect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.