The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11594898 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this for my best friend and helping her find a suitor. She is currently 28, a beautiful lady, very down to earth who is very intelligent working in the science/medicinal industry. She is an 'eggetarian' and speaks Gujarati dialect and Hindi. She would like to stay in Melbourne,Australia so please only contact if you want to move to Melbourne, Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.