The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I hope you are doing great.
First of all Thanks for Visiting my profile.
I had Completed my Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering and PG Diploma in Investment and Finance. After that I had worked for Private sector in Engineering design and in Staffing field for about 6 years.

I move to London, UK for better Growth and exposure of career. Currently Studying MBA and doing Job.

Mutual understanding, respect, love is basis of relationship.Marriage is not about just two persons it's relationship between 2 families.

Looking for life partner, Support eachother, being best friends and live life to the fullest.
If you wish to Know More feel free to contact.
Good Luck with your Search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Dentist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.