The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,

I've graduated from Carleton university in Ottawa and currently working as a support engineer in one of the tech companies in Ottawa.

I like hiking,hacking ( just kidding) , hockey ,football, biking (cycling),reading, winter sports, water sports, going to gym........etc .. Sometimes I like being a hermit/couch potato and watch TV shows or movies with popcorn. Love traveling and exploring new places.

I'm looking for someone who likes doing outdoor activities filled with adventures and would also enjoy watching TV shows/movies by staying indoors.

Let’s strike a conversation and see if there's a connection. Drop me a line if you wanna know more.

kish_1990 for conversations. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.