The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11761678 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • Doctorate - Administrative services
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Gujarati
  • Kesadhari
  • Morrinsville, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
She has completed her Doctorate.Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.A qualified working professional, having growth oriented career & a person with pleasing & amiable personality , is what we see in a groom.sachin
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Gujarati
Kesadhari
Lives in Morrinsville, Waikato, New Zealand (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in New Zealand
Education & career
Doctorate - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 39
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in India, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AUD 250,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.