The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11783318 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Bhakta
  • Laguna Beach, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I was born and raised in Southern California but have had the opportunity to live across the US for work and school. Although I'm focused on my career, I give equal importance to family as well. I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.I enjoy traveling and the outdoors. (We can save the cool stories for a conversation.) On the weekends I like to spend time with family and socialize with friends, whether that is going out or entertaining at home. When Im home I enjoy reading, binge watching shows, cooking and relaxing.As mentioned above, family is really important to me. Having grown up in a household with 4 generations, I cherish the time spent with my great grandparents, grandparents, parents and now niece. You can say Ive got a soft spot for the elderly and kids!
If youd like to get to know each other better, feel free to drop me a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Bhakta
Lives in Laguna Beach, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.