The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11861456 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hola!!

About me, I am just a girl who loves life and whose life loves her right back; oh and also someone who believes in Pray, Eat, Love, Read & Travel.

Background:

Ours is an interdependent nuclear family, originally from Mundra,Gujarat; relocated to Calicut/Kozhikode, Kerala and now settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu for the past 17years.

I am well educated, hardworking & confident. By nature, I am family oriented, caring, down to earth & usually diplomatic.

I am Jain Gujarati but do not strictly follow the food patterns; however I am a Vegetarian and am looking for profiles of the same kind; that is my only condition.

Also, I am Plus Size (however, I'm working on it). Mentioning about Plus Size/ Fat as I have come across profiles for which the same is important, and I would rather be upfront than listen to an "Oh, you are fat" later.

Family Background:

I belong to an open... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.