The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11997843 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Methodist
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile. I have obtained my Bachelors in Engineering. My kind nature and simplicity are at the essence of who I am. I moved abroad for better professional growth and personal growth. I am god fearing. I'm glad my profile caught your eye. Thank you for visiting and good luck...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Methodist
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.