The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12007828 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Bhavnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm looking for a perfect companion for my beautiful daughter.She has completed her masters and has also done diploma in painting with her master. She is very respected for the art, she does her best work through the picture. She is also a picture teacher, with ITI studying in stenography.As a parent, we have taught our daughter to respect others and to live a life of positive and progressive perspectives. My daughter's spouse is aware of her activities and her education. In this regard, she will give her full encouragement. Imagine being a good person in nature with a modest upbringing of a daughter's spouse and a person with a faith in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Bhavnagar, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.