The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12181405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Virani Leuva Patidar Patel
  • Long Beach, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I came to the US in 2008 and went to University of Southern California my grad school (Master in Chemical Engineering). After having completed my Masters I have been working in the Oil & Gas sector as a Chemical/Process Engineer since 2010 and currently working as an Operations Support Engineer in a Fortune 100 company, at their Los Angeles Refinery. Through a combination of dedication, hard work and luck I've managed to build my career that I'm excited and proud of. I plan to continue building my career here in the US and just as a matter of info my company has agreed to initiate my Green Card and my I-140 is approved. Immigration Visa Petition is in process. I am looking for someone who is modern yet believes in Indian traditions. My friends describe me as warm, caring, optimist and an ambitious person, yet grounded in my engaging style. I believe in success through hard work & dedication,having preference to balance professional and family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Virani Leuva Patidar Patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Long Beach, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.