The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12283901 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Mota Baavan Samaj
  • Mehsana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I was born and raised in Mehsana. I have completed my undergraduate studies from Gujarat Power Engineering & Research Institute, Mehsana. I am preparing for competitive exams since then; I have cracked a few competitive exams such as ONGC, GPSC Motor Vehicle Inspector, 3 exams of GSSSB ITI Supervisor Instructor (Automobile, Fabrication and Mechanical). I am a person who is committed to carrying out responsibilities given to the best of my abilities.

I have honed my career as well as my personal life through hard work, dedication and reliability. My understanding of nature and simplicity is the essence of who I am. While I laugh easily and have fun in a variety of ways, I am also serious about my work and important people in my life. During leisure, I like listening to music, watching movies and going on drives. Besides this, I also value my health and practice yoga and meditation regularly. Travelling to unexplored... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Mota Baavan Samaj
Lives in Mehsana, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mehsana, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesEpic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Kheda, Palanpur, Patan, Mehsana, Surendranagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.