The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Warm Greetings from our end!
We are looking for a suitable match for our loving daughter. She has completed her MBA from United States (2020). She is a very jovial, kind-hearted, beautiful and intelligent girl. She interned with Google and now works as a Senior Tech Product Manager with Amazon Web Services (AWS) in Seattle. Her friends love her presence and describe her as someone who is passionate about the little joys in the world and is respectful of the growth of people around her. She loves listening to music, learns drums and reads a lot of fiction novels. We would let the matches explore the deeper interests. Our daughter is currently on H-1 status. About the family - We are a very well settled family of 4 and based out of India and United States. I am a businessman and my wife is a wonderful homemaker. We have an elder daughter who works in Seattle as well. We, as a family, bond on reading and traveling. We (my wife and I) stay in India and the United States (permanent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.