The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Kapol
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. My profile is jointly managed by my parents and me.

I moved to Canada in April 2021 and am currently residing in Toronto. I work for Shimmerman Penn, a public accounting firm as an auditor and tax consultant. I completed my Chartered Accountancy from India and also did my Bachelor in Commerce from Narsee Monjee College in Mumbai.

My dad is a CA having his own practice in Mumbai. Mom is a housewife and a yoga teacher. My brother and sister in law both work in Finance and live in Toronto as well. In my spare time I like to workout, cook, read and spend time with family and friends.
I am a family oriented person with a good value system. I envision my life partner to be good in nature with modest upbringing.

I would like to continue living in North America in the distant future and would prefer to connect with someone living in the US or Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Kapol
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.