The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12392846 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Santa Clarita, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am good looking, family oriented, well educated, vegetarian girl.
I am doctor of Podiatry Medicine in third year residency ,in Harrisburg , Pennsylvania. I like reading, travelling and watching movie and sports also. If you like my profile, please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Santa Clarita, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Psychologist, Surgeon
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.