The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12493121 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Shah
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login.

I completed my B.E in Electrical Engineering from Sarvajanik College of Engineering & Technology, Surat, Gujarat, and presently working in private sector in Mumbai as a supply chain professional.

By nature, I am a friendly person and like spending quality time with my near and dear ones. I am moderate in my approach and move along with the pace of the world. Work and home both are important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional lives. My hobbies include shopping, travelling and listening to music.

Mine is a moderate Hindu Name Visible on Login family. I was born in Arrah, Bihar and raised in Bhuj, Gujarat. My father is a retired Havildar from the Indian Army and mother is a homemaker. We are 4 siblings. I am looking for an understanding partner who is a nice blend of traditional and modern values. One who will support my career aspirations will be an ideal match. He should hail from a respected... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Shah
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Surat & Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in Singapore, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Fujairah, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Singapore (general)... more
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.