The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12512587 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ONLY US OR CANADA. I grew up in America and looking for the same. Ok, now that is over, I really find it difficult to talk about myself. I am a bit shy but once I know you, ready to talk about anything and everything. Looking for a good guy who can joke about life. Life is a journey and I am looking to fill my passanger seat.

Ok guys, if your pics are hidden or you don't have a pic it really isnt fair. Were all here for the same reason. Either commit fully or don't bother.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.