The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Audhichya Sahastra
  • Columbia, SC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After completing my MS in Public Health, I joined the PhD program at the University of South Carolina, USA. I completed my Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery (BHMS) from MUHS back in India.
I am a fun loving and ambitious person. I am not very adventurous, but I would like to try new things. I enjoy all kinds of sports be it cricket or American football or even sitting at home and playing carom.
I am looking for a well-educated and fun loving person with a good sense of humor; a guy who believes in cultural and family values and is supportive of my decisions. I value mutual respect and trust in relationship and expect my partner to exhibit the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Audhichya Sahastra
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Yoga
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.