The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12718296 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, a Mumbai based Music Composer / Producer and have been in the Music industry for the last 8 years. When I am not making music, I love watching Movies and sitcoms, like to shake a leg every once in a while, trying out new places to hangout and travel a bit.
I consider myself as an honest, straightforward and a caring person with a good sense of humour.
I have also studied Company Secretary (CS), although never pursued it professionally because I always wanted a career in Music.
I am very passionate about my work and that passion flows into all aspects of my life.
Looking for an open minded yet grounded and a matured girl.

I am not a premium member, feel free to contact on social media. Thnx :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.