The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12720874 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Modh Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son's name has been kept on Lord Tirupati. He is down to earth gentle,noble,cultured, religious and highly qualified. He has completed his B.E.(Mechanical) with distinction and completed M.Tech (Mechanical)(CAD/CAM). Ours is a cultured family - my-self a Class II Officer in P.G.V.C.L., Rajkot and my wife is a dedicated House-wife.My elder daughter is married to an Electronic Engineer serving at present at Reliance Industries Ltd.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Modh Brahmin
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Our family is settled in Rajkot. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Country Living in India
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.