The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12792549 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Kori Patel
  • Navsari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I m Name Visible on Login.I am currently working with Private Company as a HR & Admin Executive and have done my Bachelors. My father is retired, my mother is a homemaker, and have 2 sisters married. (CANADA & USA). My native place is Navsari. My hobbies include Dancing, Film-Making, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Sports - Outdoor and Watching Television.

"Best relations don't need any promises, terms or conditions."They just need two wonderful people "one who can trust n one who can understand."
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Kori Patel
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Australia, United Kingdom, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.