The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12796263 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Marshall, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! This profile is for my daughter and we are looking for someone born and brought up in the US.

She has completed her masters and currently working as a Licensed Physical Therapist in Michigan, USA. She has put in a lot of effort in shaping her career and would like to have a partner who will understand this and who has a similar mindset. She loves to cook, perform yoga and meditation. We are looking for someone simple, caring and understanding and mostly family oriented. She is non-vegetarian by choice and not willing to change her diet preferences for anyone unless its her own choice.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Marshall, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.